English | US $ (USD) Log in
New blog Blog Home

Organizer "Snail"

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 AmiToysNini Posts Store
This cutie will become a perfect storage place for your little treasures and other bits and pieces. Its little house has got two handy pockets on a sticky tape. Materials – YarnArt Jeans 50gr /160m brown, white, green colours – 1,5mm crochet hook – a needle for sewing, a pair of scissors, hollow fiber filling, 2 small beads or half-beads for the eyes, 0,8mm gauge and 20cm (approx 7,87in) long wire segment, adhesive Backed Hoop & Loop tape 50cm (approx 19,68 in) long. Read more »

Search all blogs

Recent Activities Blogs

Most-discussed posts

Free crochet pattern "Easter basket"
From Leem 10+ Comments
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Free crochet pattern "The bear"
From Leem 3+ Comments
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Free Crochet Pattern for Beginners Baby Dice
From Leem 2+ Comments
Monday, August 15, 2016
Pillow-bear is big and soft.
From AmiToysNini 2+ Comments
Saturday, February 17, 2018
FREE Leaf Baby Blanket Knitting Pattern
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Thursday, September 15, 2016
FREE Knitting Pattern. Lace Hat
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Monday, October 3, 2016
Free Crochet Pattern Water Bottle
From Leem 1+ Comment
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Free Crochet Pattern Keychain Little Lucky Pig
From Leem 1+ Comment
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Crochet Pattern Little Horse
From Leem 1+ Comment
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Popular patterns