English | US $ (USD) Log in
January 24, 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 22, 2021
Lovely to make great pattern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 22, 2021
Amazing I had trouble making this because the cotton I bought to make it was too thin. But used thicker thread and it was much easier to work with. New quite a good skill level which I don’t really have 😩
Was this review helpful? 1 Yes | No
January 22, 2021
Easy to follow Pattern was so easy to follow. Made it in different shades of blue worked out stunning.
Was this review helpful? 1 Yes | No
January 22, 2021
Beautiful pattern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Very pretty mandala A really pretty mandala pattern, nice pattern to follow, definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Lovely easy and spectacular!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Loved making it and the design ☺️
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
I haven’t made it yet
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Stunning pattern. Unfortunately, I am American and the pattern was very confusing to me. I was unable to do it.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 11, 2021
Deckchen dieses wunderare Deckchen habe ich für meine Enkelin gehäkeltt, sie war begeistert. Genauso wie ich von der Anleitung, hat sehr gut geklappt,. Alo eine der besten Anleitungen wiet und breit.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
December 1, 2020
Klasse, einfach und verständlich
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 31, 2020
Prima Anleitung!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 27, 2020
Toll Eine schöne Anleitung. Leicht nachzumachen und toll beschrieben. Vielen Dank
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 26, 2020
Tolle Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 24, 2020
Super Gute Anleitung, man kann gut danach arbeiten. Gerne wieder
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 23, 2020
Sunflower Mandala Die Anleitung ist super einfach zuverstehen klasse gefällt mir richtig gut und man kann ja auch verschiedene Farben mischen.😊😊😊
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 21, 2020
tolle Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 21, 2020
Noch nicht gehäkelt, aber Anleitung gut
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 20, 2020
Schöne Beschreibung☺
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 16, 2020
Super Schöne kostenfreie Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
August 4, 2020
schöne Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2020
Tolle Anleitung!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 7, 2020
Sehr gut zum nachhäkeln
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 6, 2020
Super verständliche Anleitung. Ich bin begeistert.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 4, 2020
Kam schnell und hat super geklappt. Immer wieder gerne
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 3, 2020
Mir fehlt die Häkelschrift!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 3, 2020
Schönes Muster
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 2, 2020
schwarzbunt Schöne Idee und eine gut verständliche Anleitung. Vielen Dank.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 2, 2020
Schöne Anleitungen
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 1, 2020
Tolle Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 1, 2020
Hänge schon auf meiner türe
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 1, 2020
Habe ich als Geburtstagsgeschenk gemacht.is super angekommen.klasse Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 19, 2020
Schöne Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 22, 2019
Super Danke für die Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 21, 2019
Einfach und schön Einfache Anleitung, gut umzusetzen. Schön großer Untersetzer.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 18, 2019
Super Anleitung. Hat Spaß gemacht.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 8, 2019
Sunflower Mandala Klasse.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 7, 2019
wirkt toll als Deckchen !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
September 29, 2019
Sehr gut verständliche und ausführliche Anleitung, mein nächstes Projekt
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
September 20, 2019
Alles sehr gut erklärt.Danke fürs kostenlose Einstellen.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
June 17, 2019
Sehr schöne Anleitung. Toll. Auch die Farbzusammenstellung.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2019
Sehr schönes Muster, vielseitig zu verwenden. Anleitung gut verständlich geschrieben. Danke dafür.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
« Back to offer