English | US $ (USD) Log in
October 19, 2021
Great pattern Great if you are looking for something a little different
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 19, 2021
gut beschrieben,verständlich.....empfehlenswerte Anleitung.....super
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 22, 2021
Snail Great pattern, haven't attempted it yet, but looking forward to doing so
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Cutie This is the most cutest thing I've ever done
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
June 4, 2020
Diese Schnecke sieht auf dem Bild sehr filigran und klein aus - wenn man sie jedoch nacharbeitet, wird sie doch recht "kompakt" und groß. Eventuell sollte man dünneres Garn und eine kleinere Häkelnadel nehmen, damit sie "lieblicher" wird.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 4, 2019
läßt sich prima nacharbeiten.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 16, 2018
Great pattern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 3, 2018
Love this pattern.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 16, 2018
So Love it
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Good detail, nice pattern.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Adorable Easy to follow pattern. Works up quickly. Cute. I used safety eyes in mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Adorable snail
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
So cute and easy to make
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
medxyz Cute and easy to make because the pattern is clear and easy to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Fun to make this
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 11, 2018
Cute pattern, fun to make.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 29, 2018
Very cute free patterns on this site. Makes me come back and look for other patterns as well. Paid and/or free.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 29, 2018
very sweet
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 27, 2018
snail What a lovely pattern this snail! I'm going to crochet this one as soon as I can. (After finishing an other project, that need to be ready in very short time)
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 27, 2018
Super easy and cute this is a lovely pattern for beginners super cute and so easy to follow this can be made within a couple of days no need to buy great amounts of yarn , so you can start this little project just to whether you get on with style of crocheting and suitable kids on a rainy day maybe and FREE patten too you cannot go wrong with super little project
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 10, 2017
Würde mir eine Deutsche Anleitung wünschen.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 11, 2017
klasse gemacht. die gefällt mir sehr gut
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
February 9, 2017
Prima Anleitung,
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
February 8, 2017
Das Ergebnis einfach zauberhaft
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 5, 2016
super Schnecke
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
September 29, 2016
Sehr herzige Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
September 8, 2016
Tolle Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
suoer Anleitung, Danke
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 30, 2016
unglaublich süss, aber nicht sehr standfest. ich werde beim nächsten Mal evtl. einen flachen Stein in den Fuss einhäkeln :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 19, 2016
adorable l'escargote
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 18, 2016
niedlich und gut beschrieben
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 31, 2016
Darling snail This is the only kind of snail I want around me and she's really sweet. The pattern is easy to follow and fun to make.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 31, 2016
super anleitung kann ich nur empfehlen.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 31, 2016
gute Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 30, 2016
tolle Anleitung. Vielen Dank
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 29, 2016
schöne Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
February 18, 2016
nette Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 6, 2016
So cute, perfect for baby carousel and tree ornaments.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
November 19, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
November 13, 2015
Vero sweet
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
« Back to offer