English | US $ (USD) Log in
April 14, 2021
Super geniale Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
February 5, 2021
tolle Anleitung!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
February 1, 2021
Great thank you. Great thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 22, 2021
Pattern needs to be in English
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 22, 2021
Easter chicks Great pattern, haven't attempted it yet, but looking forward to doing so
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Chicks Fun whimsical Easter chicks fun and easy to read
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Fantastic pattern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 25, 2020
Die Küken waren für die Kinder ein Highlight, tolle Anleitung.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 24, 2020
Wunderschön !!! Bin begeistert !!! Danke für die tolle Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 23, 2020
Gute Anleitung Machen dem Hasenpaar Konkurrenz. Niedlich als Deko.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 22, 2020
tolle Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 21, 2020
Sehr gute Beschreibung. Alles verständlich beschrieben.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 19, 2020
gute Anleitung sehen toll aus
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 16, 2020
War einfach zum Nachhäkeln.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 14, 2020
Super Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 13, 2020
Die Kücken habe ich nachgearbeitet ,war gut beschrieben. Allerdings habe ich die Beine weggelassen.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2020
hübsch und leicht zu arbeiten
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 5, 2020
Hat Spaß gemacht, super beschrieben
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 4, 2020
Süsse Küken Zum verschenken zu Ostern , schnell.u.einfach gehäkelt dazu noch süss . Toll
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 4, 2020
gut nachzuhaekeln
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 4, 2020
Gute Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 4, 2020
Einfach und ein Hingucker
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 2, 2020
Leicht nachzuarbeiten.hat viel Freude gemacht
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 2, 2020
Für meine Enkelkinder
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 1, 2020
Einfach zu häkeln
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 1, 2020
niedlich eine Freude die Küken zu häkeln
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 25, 2020
This download is no good to me. I only read English I probably would give more stars if I could understand the pattern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 20, 2020
Ich bin ein Häkelneuling und total verliebt in die Küken . Die Beschreibung ist toll und einfach anzuwenden. Ich bin begeistert
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
December 30, 2019
I have clicked on English. Downloaded the chickens pattern. But it isn’t in English. Please remedy. Thanx.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 20, 2019
Hello, I have just downloaded the yellow chicks pattern my first time, but I want it in English please.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 16, 2019
Süße kleine Küken, tolle Deko und schöne kleine Geschenke.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 14, 2019
Schöne Hingucker! Gut beschrieben und schnell gemacht. Top!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 9, 2019
..für Ostern , super Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 7, 2019
Kücken in Schale habe ich gemacht und die Anleitung war sehr übersichtlich
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 5, 2019
Supi Danke für die schöne Anleitung.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 5, 2019
die kleinen Kerlchen sind sehr süß,vielen Dank
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2019
Süße kleine Küken, tolle Deko und schöne kleine Geschenke. Anleitung gut verständlich geschrieben. Danke Dir dafür.
Was this review helpful? Yes | 1 No
« Back to offer