English | US $ (USD) Log in
January 22, 2021
I used the pattern part for the head and attached to a snuggle blanket. Baby loves it. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 22, 2021
So cute and easier than I thought it was going to be
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 22, 2021
Elephant Great pattern, haven't attempted it yet, but looking forward to doing so
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 22, 2021
Cute pattern!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Not done yet
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Cute and easy I made this for my niece and was cute and fun and ready to follow directions
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Crochet this for a charity and it is amazingly easy and cute
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 21, 2021
Thank you Love it
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 4, 2019
läßt sich prima nacharbeiten.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
November 5, 2018
So beautiful
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 17, 2018
Haven't made yet but he's adorable!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 16, 2018
So cute My daughter wants me to make her a big one too
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 16, 2018
Dianedeno First time doing a small amigurumi nice and easy instructions to follow x
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 16, 2018
Elephant really cute to make
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 16, 2018
Adorable little elephant, love this pattern.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 16, 2018
Great pattern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 13, 2018
Absolutely adorable!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Fun to make and fun to see little ones play with!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
little Elephant too cute,
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Cute elephant pattern Works up smoothly. very pleased with the design of this pattern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
super cute patern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Cute key-ring ornament I have always loved elephants, and this is a very cute design - planning to make and use as key ring ornaments.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
This is adorable
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Anleitung toll
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Love this little elephant
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
cute little elephant.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
all things little another little guy to add to your collection easy to make thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Who wouldn't love this This is soooooooooooo darn cute!!! Who wouldn't fall in love with thus cute little elephant???
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Very nice pattern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 12, 2018
Cute and Sweet
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 11, 2018
So cute such a cute little guy and easy pattern to follow
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 11, 2018
Cute as a keychain
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 11, 2018
Sweet Great pattern
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 11, 2018
So Tiny It's hard to find tiny amigurumi patterns that don't use thread. I love this pattern!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 11, 2018
easy and so cute.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 11, 2018
this is my grandaughters mascot so she loved it
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 11, 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 27, 2018
pattern love it
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 27, 2018
All I can say is 'wow' excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 6, 2017
Super Anleitung , sehr gut zu verstehen ;-)
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
February 19, 2017
leicht nachzuarbeiten
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
February 9, 2017
Süsser Elefant, hängt an der Tasche von meine Tochter. Wenn man Englisch kann eine Anleitung.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
October 25, 2016
I'm having trouble with threats for this elephant - is the first or last ro Am having trouble with the ears for this elephant - is the first or last row attached to the body? Are the ears meant to curl? Also - is the head oversized compared to the body?
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
September 29, 2016
This was easy to make. The nose on the elephant was my only problem. I suggest using a small piece of wire to keep his nose in the shape you want.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
September 29, 2016
Herzige Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
April 18, 2016
tolle beschreibung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 31, 2016
Adorable Cutest tiny elephant...Very easy to follow pattern and everyone loves him.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 31, 2016
very easy as a beginer if learning this pattern is easy to follow and very simple if you are learning how to crochet step by step stages highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 30, 2016
tolle Anleitung. Vielen Dank
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
March 29, 2016
schöne Anleitung
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
January 6, 2016
I love elephants, so what can I say. Adorable.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
December 28, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
November 17, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
« Back to offer