English | US $ (USD) Log in
New blog Blog Home

Pendant with Christmas socks - New Year Festive Brooche

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 AmiToysNini Posts Store
These are a few little decorative brooches to make you and those around you happy. And all it takes is just a little effort to make one. Materials: – alize forever 50 gr /300 m – 1,25 mm crochet hook – a sewing needle, a pair of scissors, small bells, blank brooch base tray/ safety pin Read more »

Search all blogs

Recent Activities Blogs

Most-discussed posts

Free crochet pattern "Easter basket"
From Leem 10+ Comments
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Free crochet pattern "The bear"
From Leem 3+ Comments
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Free Crochet Pattern for Beginners Baby Dice
From Leem 2+ Comments
Monday, August 15, 2016
Pillow-bear is big and soft.
From AmiToysNini 2+ Comments
Saturday, February 17, 2018
FREE Leaf Baby Blanket Knitting Pattern
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Thursday, September 15, 2016
FREE Knitting Pattern. Lace Hat
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Monday, October 3, 2016
Free Crochet Pattern Water Bottle
From Leem 1+ Comment
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Free Crochet Pattern Keychain Little Lucky Pig
From Leem 1+ Comment
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Crochet Pattern Little Horse
From Leem 1+ Comment
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Popular patterns