English | US $ (USD) Log in
New blog Blog Home

A New Year Piglet. Christmas tree toy. Free Crochet Pattern.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 crochetfantasy Posts Store
A New Year Piglet. Christmas tree toy. Free Crochet Pattern. Easily and quickly! Materials: Smooth yarn the same thickness (I have 100 g – 450 m) - color : pink, red, brown white fluffy yarn Piglet's height is about 6 cm Read more »

Search all blogs

Recent Activities Blogs

Most-discussed posts

Free crochet pattern "Easter basket"
From Leem 10+ Comments
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Free crochet pattern "The bear"
From Leem 3+ Comments
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Free Crochet Pattern for Beginners Baby Dice
From Leem 2+ Comments
Monday, August 15, 2016
Free Crochet Pattern Keychain Little Lucky Pig
From Leem 2+ Comments
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Pillow-bear is big and soft.
From AmiToysNini 2+ Comments
Saturday, February 17, 2018
FREE Leaf Baby Blanket Knitting Pattern
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Thursday, September 15, 2016
FREE Knitting Pattern. Lace Hat
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Monday, October 3, 2016
Free Crochet Pattern Water Bottle
From Leem 1+ Comment
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Crochet Pattern Little Horse
From Leem 1+ Comment
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Popular patterns