English | US $ (USD) Log in
New blog Blog Home

Free Crochet Pattern Hand Sleeves, Wrist-Warmer

Friday, August 24, 2018 Leem Posts Store
Free Crochet Pattern Hand Sleeves, Wrist-Warmer Materials:Multicolour yarn Cotton 50%, Polyacrylic 50% 100g=500m (You also can use every other yarn for this project), Crochet hook 4,00 mm, (US): DC – Double Crochet, SC – Single Crochet, CH - Chain, CH-Bow – Chain Bow, Hdc – half double crochet, Fpdc - front post double crochet, Bpdc - back post double crochet Read more »

Hand sleeves

Friday, November 11, 2016 Leem Posts Store
Materials: Yarn 100% Acrylic 50g = 150m, Crochet Hook Size 3,00 mm (sleeves), Size 3,00 mm (Flowers), Sewing needle, scissor. Abbreviations (US): DC – Double Crochet, SC – Single Crochet, CH - Chain, CH-Bow – Chain Bow, Hdc – half double crochet. Read more »

Search all blogs

Recent Activities Blogs

Most-discussed posts

Free crochet pattern "Easter basket"
From Leem 10+ Comments
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Free crochet pattern "The bear"
From Leem 3+ Comments
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Free Crochet Pattern for Beginners Baby Dice
From Leem 2+ Comments
Monday, August 15, 2016
Pillow-bear is big and soft.
From AmiToysNini 2+ Comments
Saturday, February 17, 2018
FREE Leaf Baby Blanket Knitting Pattern
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Thursday, September 15, 2016
FREE Knitting Pattern. Lace Hat
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Monday, October 3, 2016
Free Crochet Pattern Water Bottle
From Leem 1+ Comment
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Free Crochet Pattern Keychain Little Lucky Pig
From Leem 1+ Comment
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Crochet Pattern Little Horse
From Leem 1+ Comment
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Popular patterns