English | US $ (USD) Log in
New blog Blog Home

Minimalist Style Christmas Tree

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 AmiToysNini Posts Store
To my opinion this little and neat Christmas tree may find its rightful place on the office desk to remind you of an upcoming big event. Surely you can spare some space for a triangle and a couple of decorative baubles. Materials: – YarnArt Jewel 50 g /380 m, Alize forever 50 g /280 m (various colours) – 1,25mm crochet hook – a pair of scissors, a sewing needle, hollow fiber stuffing, two 25cm (9.84") rulers, one 20cm (7.87") ruler Read more »

Search all blogs

Recent Activities Blogs

Most-discussed posts

Free crochet pattern "Easter basket"
From Leem 10+ Comments
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Free crochet pattern "The bear"
From Leem 3+ Comments
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Free Crochet Pattern for Beginners Baby Dice
From Leem 2+ Comments
Monday, August 15, 2016
Pillow-bear is big and soft.
From AmiToysNini 2+ Comments
Saturday, February 17, 2018
FREE Leaf Baby Blanket Knitting Pattern
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Thursday, September 15, 2016
FREE Knitting Pattern. Lace Hat
From TanjasHandarbeiten 1+ Comment
Monday, October 3, 2016
Free Crochet Pattern Water Bottle
From Leem 1+ Comment
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Free Crochet Pattern Keychain Little Lucky Pig
From Leem 1+ Comment
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Crochet Pattern Little Horse
From Leem 1+ Comment
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Popular patterns